

2023 - 2024 Membership

President Edward W. Jones

Vice President Robert V. Gates

Treasurer Dennis Quick

Secretary Jeron Hayes

Board of Directors

John B. Ashton
Jon Dachos
Mike Hubbard
Gary Kendrick
Peter Kolakowski
Mike Purello
Stephanie Lyles
David Zook
Cathy Binder (ex officio)

Thank you for your support of the Dahlgren Heritage Foundation! With your
nelp we are educating the community on the Dahlgren story, running a
museum, and working towards hosting more interesting and exciting events.
We wouldn't be able to do any of this without you. We look forward to
another great year, and we are thankful for your membership. Donate by
mailing a check to: P. O. Box 816, Dahlgren, VA 22448 or visit
www.dahlgrenmuseum.org and click Membership.

Name:
Address:
City, State, Zip:
Phone:
Individual Membership \$25.00
Family Membership \$50.00
Corporate Member \$500.00
Corporate Sponsorship \$1,000
would like to make an additional tax deductible donation of \$

I would like to volunteer at Dahlgren Museum and fundraising events.